watermark-icon
Close main nav
nl fr en
mobile nav

Discover our team

Asamco-Group

A PURCHASING ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL HARDWARE STORES


Asamco is a purchasing association of professional dealers in technical equipment, specializing in tools, machinery and other hardware fixtures and fittings, both for the professional end-user and for the quality-conscious do-it-yourself enthusiast. With 58 independent family-owned companies among our members and no fewer than 63 different points of sale, Asamco is a trendsetting organization in its field of expertise. The geographical positioning of our members ensures a nationwide presence, so that no matter where you are in Belgium, there is always an Asamco partner nearby!

" THE COMBINED STRENGTH OF 58 TECHNICAL AND PROFESSIONAL DEALERS, EACH OF THEM A STRONG FAMILY-RUN COMPANY  NEAR YOU! "

Combined purchasing power means that our affiliated members are able to buy at the most competitive terms from more than 1,000 suppliers. This guarantees our customers access to a wide and top-quality range of products at the very best prices, adjusted to suit the needs of the local market. In this way, our members decide independently which products they wish to offer to their customers. We ensure centralized invoicing, an excellent distribution network and also a number of other services and training options. As a result, Asamco is able to provide full support to its members in a transparent manner. Strong purchasing power on one hand and reduced costs through the centralization of services on the other hand mean that our members are capable of dealing with each and every challenge, both now and in the future, allowing them to further develop and expand their business. At the same time, investment in people and resources at our offices and distribution centre in Bornem ensure that all these services continue to function optimally.

" TRANSPARENCY, LOCAL ANCHORING, NATIONAL PRESENCE, A STRONG NETWORK AND CENTRAL SUPPORT SERVICES ARE KEY FACTORS IN THE SUCCESS OF OUR ASSOCIATION. "

In recent years, all these benefits have been strengthened as a result of the upscaling of our operations through our collaboration with Zevij-Necomij. This is one of the largest purchasing groups in the Benelux, with 480 outlets. This has made possible both the further improvement of our purchasing conditions as well as the reduction of costs. This combined with our well-earned reputation for outstanding professional knowledge, expertise, service, assortment and customer-friendliness, you can call with confidence on any of our Asamco members for all your technical equipment requirements and related questions.

YOU CAN ALWAYS RELY ON AN ASAMCO MEMBER FOR ALL YOUR TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS AND RELATED QUESTIONS.

watermark-icon
Close main nav
nl fr en
mobile nav

Découvrez notre équipe

Asamco-Group

UN GROUPEMENT D’ACHAT DE COMMERCES TECHNIQUES


Asamco est un groupement d'achat de commerces techniques, spécialisé dans les outils, machines, quincailleries et accessoires destinés au consommateur professionnel et au bricoleur soucieux de qualité. Forts de 58 entreprises familiales indépendantes et de 63 points de vente, nous sommes une organisation déterminante dans notre domaine. La répartition géographique de ces commerces nous assure une présence nationale de sorte que vous puissiez toujours trouver un membre d’Asamco dans la proximité, aux quatre coins de la Belgique !

"  LA FORCE COMBINÉE DE 58 COMMERCES TECHNIQUES, D’ENTREPRISES FAMILIALES FORTES DANS VOTRE QUARTIER ! "

La mise en commun du pouvoir d'achat permet aux entreprises affiliées de s’approvisionner de manière optimale auprès de plus de 1000 fournisseurs, vous offrant ainsi la garantie immédiate d'une très large gamme de produits de haute qualité à bon prix, adaptés aux besoins des marchés locaux. Elle permet également à nos membres de choisir en toute liberté les produits qu’ils proposent à leurs clients. Nous assurons une facturation centralisée, un réseau de distribution bien étudié ainsi qu’un portefeuille de services et de formations, et ce, en vue d’apporter notre soutien aux membres en toute transparence. Un pouvoir d'achat fort, d'une part, et une réduction des frais grâce à la centralisation des services, d'autre part, les préparent à relever tous les défis, d'aujourd'hui et de demain, et à développer leur commerce. Par ailleurs, les bons investissements en personnel et en moyens réalisés pour la centrale d’achat de Bornem permettent le fonctionnement optimal de tous ces services.

" LA TRANSPARENCE, L’INTÉGRATION DANS LE TISSU RÉGIONAL, LA PRÉSENCE NATIONALE, UN RÉSEAU FORT ET UN SOUTIEN CENTRAL SONT AUTANT DE FACTEURS DÉTERMINANTS POUR LA RÉUSSITE DE NOTRE PARTENARIAT. "

Depuis plusieurs années, un nouvel élargissement vient encore accentuer ces points forts grâce à l'adhésion de Zevij-Necomij. Avec 480 succursales à son actif, elle est l'une des plus grandes organisations d'achat du Benelux. Cette adhésion garantit dès lors un nouveau durcissement des conditions d'achat ainsi qu'une nouvelle réduction des frais. Le tout, combiné à leurs connaissances techniques, leur expertise, leur service, leur stock et leur orientation client, fait des membres d'Asamco vos partenaires pour tout achat associé ou toute question.

LES MEMBRES D’ASAMCO, VOS PARTENAIRES POUR TOUT ACHAT ASSOCIÉ OU TOUTE QUESTION !